Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

SEND US A MESSAGE

We are glad to hear from you. We will get back to you promptly.

APDK Nairobi Branch:

Waiyaki Way, Opp. ABC Place/Oilibya Petrol Station

(At the Kabete Orthopedic Compound)

P.O. Box 46747 – 00100, Nairobi

Telelephone: +254 (020) 4451523-5

Cellphone: + 254 722 334677 / 734 590497

Wireless:  +254 (020) 232472

Email Address: nbi@apdk.org/info@apdk.org

APDK Kisumu Branch

Nyanza Provincial General Hospital

P.O. Box 3166 – 40100, Kisumu

Telephone: +254 (057) 2026159

Cellphone: +254 715 612435 / 733 469812

Email Address: kisumu@apdk.org

APDK Nakuru Branch

Nakuru Provincial General Hospital

P.O. Box 1606 – 20100, Nakuru

Telephone: +254 (051) 2213825

Cellphone: +254 715 612200

Email Address: nakuru@apdk.org

APDK Busia Branch

Busia District Hospital (K)

P.O. Box 158 – 50400,

Busia – Kenya

Telephone: +254 (055) 23086

Cellphone: +254 728 998559 / 735 711686

Email Adress: busia@apdk.org

APDK Machakos Branch

Machakos General Hospital

P.O. Box 656 – 90100, Machakos

Telephone: +254 (044) 21842

Cellphone: +254 733 343271 / 715 613127

Email Address: machakos@apdk.org

APDK Eldoret Branch

Uasin Gishu District Hospital

Cellphone: +254 715 125521 / 734 327141

P.O. Box 5665 – 30100, Eldoret

E-mail Address: eldoret@apdk.org

APDK Embu Branch

Embu Provincial General Hospital

P.O. Box 33 – 60100, Embu

Telephone: +254 (068) 31409

Cellphone: +254 733 487061 / 715 837267

email: embu@apdk.org

APDK Kisii Branch

Kisii General Hospital

P.O. BOX 841 – 40200, Kisii

Telephone: +254 (058) 30881

Cellphone: +254 733 469817 / 715 612561

Email Address: kisii@apdk.org

APDK Coast Branch

P.O. Box 83988 – 80100, Mombasa

Telephone: 041 – 474078 / 471840

Fax: +254 (041) 473570

Wireless: +254 3502148

Cellphone: +254 724 244615

Email Address: mombasa@apdk.org

APDK NATIONAL HEADQUARTER

Open chat
Hello, How can I assist you?